Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 30, 2024 OSSGA Quality Control Training - IN PERSON
Dundas
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 OSSGA Aggregates 101 - IN PERSON
OSSGA Office
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 OSSGA Aggregates 201 - IN PERSON
OSSGA OFFICE
Thursday, June 13, 2024 OSSGA Common Core Training - ONLINE
Thursday, July 4, 2024 OSSGA Golf Tournament

Cardinal Golf Club

Monday, July 8, 2024 OSSGA Quality Control Training - IN PERSON
Codrington
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 OSSGA Rehabilitation Presentations, Dinner and Tour
Hilton Garden Inn Ajax
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 OSSGA Quality Control Training - IN PERSON
Codrington
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 OSSGA Operations Tour
Peterborough

Mark your calendar!  Tour information and registration will be available in July.

Wednesday, October 16, 2024 OSSGA Enviornmental Workshop
Vaughn

Mark your calendar!  Workshop and registration information will be available in August.